Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/content/38/11822738/html/robbellforag/wp-content/plugins/formbuilder/formbuilder.php on line 443
Endorsements |


I’m excited to announce that so many grassroots Republican leaders in Virginia have endorsed my candidacy for Attorney General. As a former precinct captain and unit chair, I know that these local volunteers are the backbone of our party.  They know what I know – that it is crucial to replace Mark Herring with a conservative Attorney General in 2017!

-Rob Bell

State Central Endorsements*

At Large:

Al Aitken – Western Vice-Chairman

Diana Banister – Secretary

Suzanne Curran – Western Vice-Chairwoman

Devon Flynn – CFRV First Vice-Chairman

The Hon. John Hager – State Central Ex-Officio

Jake Lee – CFRV Second Vice-Chairman

Chris Marston – Legal Counsel

Kasha Neilson – CFRV Chairman

Jeff Wernsing – YRFV State Central Rep

1st District:

Eric Herr – 1st District Chairman

Larry Kile – 1st CD State Central Rep

Bob Watson – 1st CD State Central Rep

2nd District:

Carl Anderson – 2nd CD State Central Rep

3rd District:

Barbara Tabb – 3rd District Chairman

Bill Coburn – 3rd CD State Central Rep (New 3rd)*

Janet Riddick – 3rd CD State Central Rep

Jennifer Lee – 3rd CD State Central Rep

Kishore Thota – 3rd CD State Central Rep

Steve Trent – 3rd CD State Central Rep (New 3rd)*

4th District:

Jack Wilson – 4th District Chairman

Carol De Triquet – 4th CD State Central Rep

Col. Bill Flanagan – 4th CD State Central Rep

Rick Michael – 4th CD State Central Rep

Bob Wheeler – 4th CD State Central Rep

5th District:

Lynn Tucker – 5th District Chairman

Peyton Knight – 5th CD State Central Rep

Renee Maxey – 5th CD State Central Rep

Chris Shores – 5th CD State Central Rep

Clara Wheeler – 5th CD State Central Rep

Travis Witt – 5th CD State Central Rep

6th District:

Wendell Walker – 6th District Chairman

Georgia Alvis-Long – 6th CD State Central Rep

Anne Fitzgerald – 6th CD State Central Rep

7th District
Fred Gruber – 7th District Chairman

David Fuller – 7th CD State Central Rep

Jane Ladd – 7th CD State Central Rep

Doug Rogers – 7th CD State Central Rep

8th District:

Mark Kelly – 8th District Chairman

Anne LaHuray – 8th CD State Central Rep

Noah Wall – 8th CD State Central Rep

9th District:

Adam Tolbert – 9th District Chairman

Kevin Corbett – 9th CD State Central Rep

Marcy Hernick – 9th CD State Central Rep

Michelle Jenkins – 9th CD State Central Rep

Jerry Lester – 9th CD State Central Rep

10th District:

Kay Gunter – 10th CD State Central Rep

Heidi Stirrup – 10th CD State Central Rep

Julie Williams – 10th CD State Central Rep

11th District:

Terry Wear – 11th District Chairman

Keith Damon – 11th CD State Central Rep

The Hon. Patsy Drain – 11th CD State Central Rep

* The results of state redistricting lawsuit may change some positions.

Unit Chairman: Endorsements

Albemarle County Chairman: Cindi Burket

Alexandria City Chairman: Chris Marston

Alleghany County/Covington City Chairman: Benjamin Snedegar

Appomattox County Chairman: Mike Schmitt

Arlington County Chairman: Matt Wavro

Augusta County Chairman: Georgia Alvis-Long

Botetourt County Chairman: Jeff Stritesky

Bristol City Chairman: Kevin Corbett

Brunswick County Chairman: Will Rogers

Buchanan County Chairman: Bobby May

Carroll County Chairman: Josh Hendrick

Charles City County Chairman: Connie Warner

Charlotte County Chairman: Peggy Armentrout

Charlottesville City Chairman: Barbara Null

Colonial Heights City Chairman: John Wood

Culpeper County Chairman: Charles Duncan

Danville City Chairman: Betsy Young

Dickenson County Chairman: Gary Hall

Dinwiddie County Chairman: Dean McCray

Essex County Chairman: Dave Rector

Fairfax County Chairman: Matt Ames

Falls Church City Chairman: Ken Feltman

Floyd County Chairman: Gene Bishop

Fluvanna County Chairman: Carolyn Ley

Franklin County Chairman: Brian Hamilton

Frederick County Chairman: Andrew Robbins

Fredericksburg City Chairman: Michael Hirsch

Galax City Chairman: Brandon Broyles

Giles County Chairman: Mae Midkiff

Greene County Chairman: Ed Yensho

Halifax County Chairman: Pat Barksdale

Hampton City Chairman: Carl Anderson

Hanover County Chairman: Nancy Russell

Harrisonburg City Chairman: Mac Nichols

Hopewell City Chairman: Brandon Howard

Isle of Wight County Chairman: Bill Coburn

King George County Chairman: Ray Duncan

Lancaster County Chairman: Susan Clingan

Lee County Chairman: Jason Grace

Lexington City/Rockbridge County/Buena Vista City Chairman:  Roger Jarrell

Lunenburg County Chairman: Mike Hankins

Lynchburg City Chairman: Brian Triplett

Madison County Chairman: William Harvill

Manassas City Chairman: Sharon Ashurst

Mathews County Chairman: Keith Ellenberger

Mecklenburg County Chairman: R. Wallace Hudson

Middlesex County Chairman: Trudy Feigum

Montgomery County Chairman: Mel Huber

Nelson County Chairman: Carlton Ballowe

New Kent County Chairman: Mark Daniel

Norfolk City Chairman: Tom Cherry

Northumberland County Chairman: Dean Sumner

Nottoway County Chairman: Ron Chipper

Page County Chairman: Charlotte Homer

Petersburg City Chairman: Pat Harvey

Poquoson City Chairman: Paul Kedell

Portsmouth City Chairman: Lawton Baker

Radford City Chairman: Arnie Bohanon

Rappahannock County Chairman: Angela Deavers

Staunton City Chairman: Matt Fitzgerald

Suffolk City Chairman: Steve Trent

Tazewell County Chairman: Wanda Lowe

Warren County Chairman: Stephen Kurtz

Washington County Chairman: John Seaborn

Waynesboro City Chairman: Ken Adams

Westmoreland County Chairman: Jennifer Peters

Williamsburg City Chairman: Lori Goldstein

Wythe County Chairman: Bill Grose

2309 Finch Court • Charlottesville, VA 22911